Source

I ended up getting a gift card for music downloads for my birthday back in November. I finally used it a couple weeks ago and though I’d share what I ended up picking.

I knew I wanted some music that I could workout to, so here’s what I got:

Evacuate the Dance Floor – Cascada

Yeah – Usher

Carry Out – Timbaland and Justin Timberlake

Party Rock Anthem – LMFAO

Maneater – Nelly Furtado

Not Afraid – Eminem

Super Massive Black Hole – Muse

Run This Town – Jay-z, Rhianna, and Kanye West

Hung Up – Madonna

Lose Yourself – Eminem

Block Rocking Beats – Chemical Brothers

DJ Got us Falling in Love Again – Usher and Pitbull

Like a G6 – Far East Movement

Sandstorm – Darude

Nothin on You – BOB and Bruno Mars

Lucky for me, the total came to within $.30 of the amount on my gift card.

