White Chocolate Smartie Brittle

1. My brother brought me back white chocolate Smartie bark from Banff. Does a more delicious thing exist on earth? It’s now gone. Every bite was amazing.

2. My workouts the last two days have been shovelling the driveway. We got a pretty good dump of snow, and I’m hoping it’s over now. I’m definitely feeling it in my arms.

3. I’ve stayed up late the last two nights, and I’m definitely feeling it today. Lack of sleep didn’t use to effect me like this. I feel old.

4. Last night I saw This Is 40 with a friend (the reason why I was up late last night). It’s so funny. If you’re thinking of seeing it, go! After the movie we went to get a beer. I got blueberry beer. It was pretty good.

Pride and Prejudice DVD January 11 2013

5. I got Pride and Prejudice from a friend for Christmas! I haven’t watched it yet, so I’m planning in spending my Friday night with Mr Darcy.

6. It’s short and sweet today. Enjoy your weekend!

