1. It’s Friday! For some reason this week seemed really long. I have no idea why.

2. I have a very social couple of days coming up. I don’t know how it happened, but usually I’m not a social butterfly. Weird.

 

3. Last night I saw Identity Thief with some friends. It’s sooooo funny. I’d definitely recommend it if you liked Bridesmaids or Horrible Bosses. I haven’t laughed that much in a long time.

4. After the movie we went for dinner and drinks. I had the most delicious Thai chicken salad ever. Yum.

Calgary Z00 February 2013 (62)

5. Yesterday I went to the zoo. I saw penguins, tigers, elephants, lions, and giraffes. I managed to get a few amazing photos.

6. My hip has decided to get really tight this week. I’m not impressed. I thought doing yoga this morning would stretch it out a bit. I think it helped.

7. I’m going bowling tomorrow night. I last time i went bowling I did horribly. I don’t think my score even broke three digits. Here’s hoping I’ll do better tomorrow.

8. Enjoy your weekend!

