1. It’s supposed to be a gorgeous weekend. I heard rumours of sun and +10. That makes me happy.

2. It’s March! That means spring is on the way. I can’t wait for the snow to be gone, the grass to be green, and to be able to work in the garden again. I miss that stuff so much.

 

3. I’ve really been enjoying this the last couple days. The transition from All I Want Is You to Where the Streets Have No Name is amazing. It gives me goose bumps. Every. Single. Time.

4. Tonight is date night. I’m looking forward to it.

5. I made an awesome playlist this week for my ipod. It includes everything from Adele to Silverchair.

6. Yesterday I hung out with a friend. I played tea party with her daughter and then hide and seek. Her daughter makes me smile without even trying.

7. Have a great weekend!