Besides laundry and shovelling this weekend, I really only did anything interesting on Saturday night.

Lucky Buddha Beer

Source

For date night we ended up at a Chinese buffet. The boyfriend saw a special for Lucky Buddha Beer, so he thought he’d try it. He said it tasted like Kokanee. Who would have thought that those two brands would be similar?

Sunday I spent a good hour shovelling most of the driveway. I couldn’t finish cause I was so tired. There was so much snow, and cause of the wind it kept getting blown around.

I was supposed to go see Jack the Giant Slayer Sunday afternoon, but I ended up cancelling. After doing the driveway I realized how bad the conditions were. Oh well, maybe next weekend.

I hope your weekend was less snowy than mine. What’s the last kind of beer you drank?

